From The Side Lamps Glow

Blue Angles-Rain- Enrollment Confirmation Acknowledgement

Posted by From The Side Lamps Glow on August 8, 2010

The thought of Saturday and weekend didn’t last long. Sea Fare and Blue Angles activities built some excitement but rain played a spoiled sport.

Afternoon saw a new hope in me. As soon as I checked my mail, I was happy to see this post from Univ of Washington’s Foster School of Business. This was the enrollment confirmation acknowledgement from the school.

Me and my spouse exchanged smiles as things started moving and school was about to begin. I will probably create my UW NetID soon and also activate my UW email account, obtain access to many other services etc…..seems like the doors are finally opening to future…:)

Look forward with HOPE to create a bright future.

Leave a Reply

